Tutor Monthly Report

Home / For Tutors / Tutor Monthly Report

New Tutor Monthly Reporting Procedures

The Literacy Council recently migrated to a new student management database from LiteracyPro called “LACES” that is designed to support adult literacy programs.   This program will enable us to more effectively track and report on our tutoring, community classes, workplace and parent literacy programs.

As a result, new reporting procedures are in place beginning with July’s tutoring hours and we will no longer be using the old Tutor Monthly Report Form.

Active tutors should have already received an email from “LACES Application” on how to create your account for the first time.  The message will include your login ID and link. The link is only valid for seven days. Please click on the link and create a password as soon as possible to activate your account so you can report starting in early August. 

After you have created your account, you will log into LACES at:  https://laces.literacypro.com/laces and follow these instructions to enter your hours each month for your tutoring sessions. These instructions have already been sent to tutors by email.

Click HERE to watch a Tutor Monthly Report Tutorial!

Please contact us if you need additional assistance, or if you did not receive an email.

Holly Bohman

hbohman@frederickliteracy.org

ESL Coordinator

 

Kim Brown

kbrown@frederickliteracy.org

Workplace Literacy Coordinator

 

Lynn Bruton

lbruton@frederickliteracy.org

Basic Literacy Coordinator

 

Catherine Coundjeris

ccoundjeris@frederickliteracy.org

ESL Coordinator

 

Alix Cooney

 acooney@frederickliteracy.org

ESL Coordinator

 

Karen Nagy

knagy@frederickliteracy.org

ESL Coordinator

 

Jennifer Szabo

jenniferszabo@frederickliteracy.org

Program Manager

 

You can also leave a message at our office at (301) 600-2066 and we will follow up with you directly.

Thank you for your patience as we all transition to our new reporting system!